Trainer und Betreuer JSG HFS 2016/2017
Name Verein Position E-Mail Telefonnummer
Jessica Gödeker TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Trainerin Mini 1 jessicagoedeker@gmail.com 05935/1673 oder 0171/2896515
Simone Gebben TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Trainerin Mini 1 simonegebben@web.de 0151/15545614
Bernhard Pott TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Betreuer Mini 1 bernhardpott@ewetel.net 05935/1743
Marco Kleemann TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Trainer Mini 2 marcokleemann1@gmx.de 0151/16922507
Oliver Menke TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Trainer Mini 2 oliver.menke@ludden.de 0176/17215042 o. 05935/704837
Carsten Hoppe TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Betreuer   05935/9988308
Marina Robben SV Hebelermeer Trainerin F 1 robben-m@t-online.de 05935/9320841
Ron Vonder TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Betreuer F 1   05935/704889
Angelika Grommel TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Betreuer F 1   05935/705713
Josef Hemelt SV Hebelermeer Trainer F 2 josef-hemelt@gmx.de 05935/551
Reinhold Grommel TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Betreuer F 2   05935/705760
Frank Lübbers TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Betreuer F 2   05935/8070
Nico Schröder TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Trainer E 2 nico.schroeder1@ewetel.net 05935/704926
Lars Gerke TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Trainer E 2 lars.gerke@ewetel.net 05935/902001 oder 0157/35266793
         
Trainer und Betreuer JSG HFS 2015/2016
         
Tanja Schleper DJK Fehndorf Trainer E 1/ Jugendwart tschleper@sv-djk-fehndorf.de 0174/6672337
Michael Matuschowitz DJK Fehndorf Betreuer E 1 Matuschowitz.Michael@web.de 0173-5967609
         
         
Wilfried Borgmann TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Jugendobmann                     D1-Jugendtrainer wilfried.borgmann@ewetel.net 05935/704752 oder 0172/9130528
Heinz Keiser TSV Con. Schöninghsdorf Co-Trainer D 1 tanja.heinz@ewetel.net 05395/705353
Norbert Rolfes SV Hebelermeer Trainer D 2 Norbert.Rolfes@klasmann-deilmann.com 05935/705757
Johann Stroot SV Hebelermeer Trainer D 2 johannes.stroot@emslandtel.net 05935/402 oder 0152/56321752
Alfons Krüssel SV Hebelermeer Trainer C alfons.kruessel@ewetel.net 05935/402 oder 0152/56321752
Uli Broens DJK Fehndorf Trainer C ulrich.broens@emslandtel.net 05935/932001 0151/61866617
         
Andreas Rüschen SV Hebelermeer 2 ter Jugendwart a.rueschen@hs-osnabrück.de 0151-14906008
Willi Poker / bis Juli 2017 SV Hebelermeer 1 ter Jugendwart willi.poker@emslandtel.net 0160/93718088
Thorsten Hollen SV Hebelermeer Jugendwart/ Ausgeschieden thorsten.hollen@gmx.de 0170/7376370